Board Members

Diana Provost

Vice President
Sandra Triglia

Assistant Vice President
Cortney Tucker

Past President
Lorin A’Costa

Alana Heim

Finance Chair
Merirae Tackett

Corresponding Secretary
Monica Marcinko

Membership Chair
Dianne Robak

Programs Chair
Kaila Bailey

Sponsorship Chair
Diane Williams

Nicolle Gust
Merirae Tackett
Diane Williams

Supporting Your Success

  • Sierra Sales Summit
  • Saleswoman of the Year Awards
  • Active Networking & Interactive Events with Other Professionals
  • Committed To Providing A Learning Environment For Saleswomen At All Levels
  • Presents Experts Who Bring The Newest Information And Techniques To Help You Succeed